Powered by ZigaForm version 3.9.1.2

City Of Oxford Rowing Club

Follow Us

Contact Us

City of Oxford Rowing Club
City Boathouse, Meadow Lane, Oxford, OX4 4BL
+44 (0)1865 242 576
Email: press.office@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk

Contact Form

Meet The Team

Do you have comments or questions on our club? An announcement or posting for our News page? Or would you like to become a member of our club? Please get in touch! 

Squad Captains

      Please contact me via email:  womens.captain@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Louisa Taylor

Women's Senior Squad Captain

      Please contact me via email:  club.captain@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Howard Aiken

Club Senior Captain

      Please contact me via email: mens.captain@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Rupert Pye-Watson

Men's Senior Squad Captain

Executive Members

      Please contact me via email:  chairman@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Nick Rogers

Chairman

      Please contact me via email:  secretary@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Malcolm Nisbet

Secretary

      Please contact me via email:  treasurer@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Malcolm Nisbet

Treasurer

      Please contact me via email:  safety.adviser@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Will Clarke

Safetey Advisor

      Please contact me via email:  welfare@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Suzy Imeson

Welfare Officer

      Please contact me via email:  emailname@oxfordcityrowingclub.org.uk 

Name

Name

Commitee Members

      Please contact me via email:  press.office@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Stewart Ellison

Publicity Officer

      Please contact me via email:  membership@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Harry Robinson

Membership Secretary

      Please contact me via email:  timj3025@gmail.com

Tim Beaver

Club Mark Coordinator

      Please contact me via email:  juniors@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Claire Grainger

Junior Coordinator

      Please contact me via email:  adaptive.rowing@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Rachel Lunney

Adaptive Coordinator

      Please contact me via email:  bar.secretary@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Mary Murray

Bar Secretary

      Please contact me via email:  social.secretary@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Francesca Alfieri

Social Secretary

      Please contact me via email:  emailname@oxfordcityrowingclub.org.uk 

Name

Name

      Please contact me via email:  webmaster@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Oliver Bentley

Web Design