Powered by ZigaForm version 3.1.4

City Of Oxford Rowing Club

Follow Us

Contact Us

City of Oxford Rowing Club 
City Boathouse, Meadow Lane, Oxford, OX4 4BL
+44 (0)1865 242  576
Email: press.office@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 


Alternatively you can get in touch via our contact form and someone will be in touch ASAP. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Form

Meet The Team

Do you have comments or questions on our club? An announcement or posting for our News page? Or would you like to become a member of our club? Please get in touch! 

Squad Captains

Squad Captains

      Please contact me via email:  womens.captain@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Louisa Taylor

Women's Senior Squad Captain

      Please contact me via email:  club.captain@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Howard Aiken

Club Senior Captain

      Please contact me via email: mens.captain@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Rupert Pye-Watson

Men's Senior Squad Captain

Executive Members

      Please contact me via email:  chairman@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Nick Rogers

Chairman

      Please contact me via email:  secretary@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Malcolm Nisbet

Secretary

      Please contact me via email:  treasurer@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Alex Whitaker

Treasurer

      Please contact me via email:  safety.adviser@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Will Clarke

Safetey Advisor

      Please contact me via email:  club.captain@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Suzy Imeson

Welfare Officer

      Please contact me via email:  emailname@oxfordcityrowingclub.org.uk 

Name

Name

Commitee Members

      Please contact me via email:  press.office@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Stewart Ellison

Publicity Officer

      Please contact me via email:  membership@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Harry Robinson

Membership Secretary

      Please contact me via email:  timj3025@gmail.com

Tim Beaver

Club Mark Coordinator

      Please contact me via email:  juniors@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Gina Allen

Junior Coordinator

      Please contact me via email:  adaptive.rowing@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

To Be Confirmed

Adaptive Coordinator

      Please contact me via email:  bar.secretary@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Anna Baker

Bar Secretary

      Please contact me via email:  social.secretary@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Francesca Alfieri

Social Secretary

      Please contact me via email:  emailname@oxfordcityrowingclub.org.uk 

Name

Name

      Please contact me via email:  webmaster@oxfordrowingclub.org.uk 

Oliver Bentley

Web Design